Contatti

ICIM è presente con i suoi uffici a:

UFFICI DIREZIONALI
Piazza Don Enrico Mapelli, 75
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Tel. +39 02 725341 – Fax +39 02 72002098
info@icim.it – legalmail@pec.icimspa.it

 

Lombardia, Sardegna
Piazza Don Enrico Mapelli, 75
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Tel. +39 02 725341 – Fax +39 02 72002098

Responsabile Area
Fabio Tesini
Cell. +39 366 1246672
fabio.tesini@icim.it

ICIM – Nord Ovest (Liguria, Piemonte, Val D’Aosta)
Strada Comunale Paghisano, 2A
15057 Tortona (AL)

Responsabile Area
Marco Angeretti
Cell. +39 329 2350348
marco.angeretti@icim.it

ICIM – Nord Est (Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige, Friuli Venezia Giulia)
Via Roma, 200
35020 Albignasego (PD)
Tel.  +39 049 7968956 – Fax  +39 049 7968957

Responsabile Area
Patrizio Verga
Cell. +39 389 2727147
patrizio.verga@icim.it

Emilia Romagna
Responsabile Area
Andrea Vecchi
Cell. +39 388 1192827
andrea.vecchi@icim.it

ICIM – Centro Est  (Marche, Abruzzo, Molise)
Via Nazionale, 28
64020 Morro D’Oro (TE)
Tel.  +39 338 6980879 – Fax  +39 0861 699275

Responsabile Area
Sandro Franchi
Cell. +39 347 9083427
sandro.franchi@icim.it

ICIM – Centro Sud (Toscana, Lazio, Umbria, Campania, Basilicata, Sicilia)
Via Giacinto Gigante, 204
80128 Napoli
Tel.  +39 081 5568410 – Fax  +39 081 0072001

Responsabili di Area
Roberto Pregoni
Cell. +39 335 5235443
roberto.pregoni@icim.it
Alberto De Luca
Cell. +39 347 5454444
alberto.deluca@icim.it

ICIM – Sud Est (Puglia)
Via Achille Grandi, 15
70026 Modugno (BA)
Tel.  +39 080 5321628

Responsabile di Area
Onofrio Lamanna
Cell. +39 389 8709072
onofrio.lamanna@icim.it

ICIM – Sud Ovest (Calabria)
Via Sant’Anna II Tronco, 101/B
89128 Reggio Calabria (RC)
Tel. +39 0965 23126 – Fax +39 02 32066868

Responsabile di Area
Pasquale Casile
Cell. +39 329 5959004
pasquale.casile@icim.it