Contacts

02bICIM is present with offices in:

HEAD OFFICE (Lombardy, Emiglia Romagna, Sardinia, North Piedmont, Val d’Aosta)
Piazza Don Enrico Mapelli, 75
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) – Italy
Phone +39 02 725341 – Fax +39 02 72002098
info@icim.it

ICIM – North West (Liguria and Piedmont)
Strada Comunale Paghisano, 2A
15057 Tortona (AL)

Area Manager
Marco Angeretti
Mob. +39 329 2350348
marco.angeretti@icim.it

ICIM – North East (Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige, Friuli Venezia Giulia)
Via Beato Arnaldo, 28
35010 Limena (PD)
Phone +39 049 7968956 – Fax  +39 049 7968957

Area Manager
Patrizio Verga
Mob. +39 389 2727147
patrizio.verga@icim.it

ICIM – Middle East  (Marche, Abruzzo, Molise)
Via Nazionale, 28
64020 Morro D’Oro (TE)
Phone +39 338 6980879 – Fax +39 0861 699275

Area Manager
Sandro Franchi
Mob. +39 347 9083427
sandro.franchi@icim.it

ICIM – Middle West (Tuscany, Lazio, Umbria)
Area Manager
Alberto De Luca
Mob. +39 347 5454444
alberto.deluca@icim.it

ICIM – Middle South (Campania, Basilicata, Sicily)
Via Giacinto Gigante, 204
80128 Naples
Phone +39 081 5568410 – Fax  +39 081 0072001

Area Manager
Roberto Pregoni
Mob. +39 335 5235443
roberto.pregoni@icim.it

ICIM – South East (Puglia)
Via Achille Grandi, 15
70026 Modugno (BA)
Phone +39 080 5321628

Area Manager
Onofrio Lamanna
Mob. +39 389 8709072
onofrio.lamanna@icim.it

ICIM – South West (Calabria)
Via Sant’Anna II Tronco, 101/B
89128 Reggio Calabria (RC)
Phone +39 0965 23126 – Fax +39 02 32066868

Area Manager
Pasquale Casile
Mob. +39 329 5959004
pasquale.casile@icim.it